Walt Disney World

Walt Disney Word is said to be the most magical place on Earth, and I cannot say I disagree. I have been to Disney World on two occasions, eight years apart and each time I made memories to last a lifetime. My family has always loved Disney and I am no different. I absolutely love the magic and innocence that Disney brings to people everyday. There is so much more to Disney than just characters and rides. My blog throughout this semester will be about all things Disney from how it started to all the businesses it now owns. There are many different locations around the world and thousands of employees who are just as diverse. Disney College Program employs college students from all around the world and many famous entertainers got their start through Disney. There are so many things people do not know about Disney and I hope that with this blog, people can learn more about the most magical place on Earth!

Leave a Reply

